The MCBW is organised by the bayern design GmbH

Anschrift

MCBW Koordinierungs-büro München

bayern design GmbH
Schleißheimer Straße 4
80333 München Germany

TEL: +49 89 520356-61
FAX: +49 89 520335-96

bayern design GmbH
Luitpoldstraße 3
90402 Nürnberg Germany

TEL: +49 911 240 22-30
FAX: +49 911 240 22-39

Team

Executive Director bayern design GmbH

Dr. Silke Claus

TEL: +49 911 240 22 30
E-MAIL: claus@bayern-design.de

Head of Public Affairs MCBW

Nina Shell

TEL: +49 89 520356-62
E-MAIL: shell@bayern-design.de

Head of Project Management MCBW FORUM

Miriam Simon (Freelance)

TEL: +49 1522 8818280
E-MAIL: simon@bayern-design.de

Project Director MCBW

Sabine Lenk

TEL: +49 176 45545096
E-MAIL: lenk@bayern-design.de

Project Management MCBW, MCBW START UP

Tanja Knöller

TEL: +49 89 520356-61
E-MAIL: knoeller@bayern-design.de

Press MCBW

Kerstin Beste-Stüker

TEL: +49 89 995906-17
E-MAIL: press@mcbw.de

Concept and Program Manager MCBW

Sarah Dorkenwald

TEL: +49 176 45545161
E-MAIL: dorkenwald@bayern-design.de

bayern design Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Wirtschaft, Infrastruktur, Verkehr und Technologie Landeshauptstadt München if design bmw group danish design house brand eins detail AW Magazin form Page domus H.O.M.E. flair Digitalproduction dezeen
The MCBW program is continually expanding. We reserve the right to make changes without notice.
The organisers of the individual events presented on this website bear sole responsibility for image and text content relating to said events.